Newspaper Website State Page Views
Ararat Advertiser www.araratadvertiser.com.au VIC 12,000
Bairnsdale Advertiser www.eastvicmedia.com.au VIC
Bairnsdale East Gippsland News www.eastvicmedia.com.au VIC 1,570
Bacchus Marsh Ballan Moorabool News www.themooraboolnews.com.au VIC 18,941
Ballarat Miner www.theminer.net.au VIC 52,615
Beechworth Ovens & Murray Advertiser www.omadvertiser.com.au VIC
Benalla Ensign www.benallaensign.com.au VIC 3,877
Bendigo Weekly www.bendigoweekly.com.au VIC
Camperdown Chronicle www.camperdownchronicle.com.au VIC 2,163
Casterton News www.spec.com.au VIC
Cobden Timboon Coast Times www.ctctimes.com.au VIC 618
Cobram Courier www.cobramcourier.com.au VIC 3,270
Colac Herald www.colacherald.com.au VIC 12,596
Corryong Courier www.corryongcourier.com.au VIC
Daylesford Advocate www.hepburnadvocate.com.au VIC 8,000
Drouin West Gippsland Trader www.thegazette.com.au VIC 2,400
Echuca Riverine Herald www.riverineherald.com.au VIC 24,300
Euroa Gazette www.euroagazette.com.au VIC
Foster Mirror www.promaccom.com.au/themirror VIC 1,000
Hamilton Spectator www.spec.com.au VIC 6,448
Healesville Mountain Views Mail www.mailnewsgroup.com.au VIC 9,000
Heathcote McIvor Times www.mcivortimes.com.au VIC 1,300
Horsham Weekly Advertiser www.theweeklyadvertiser.com.au VIC
Horsham Wimmera Mail-Times www.mailtimes.com.au VIC 98,769
Kerang Gannawarra Times www.gannawarratimes.com.au VIC 11,560
Kyabram Free Press www.kyfreepress.com.au VIC 4,165
Kyneton Midland Express www.elliottmidnews.com.au VIC 7,725
Lakes Post www.eastvicmedia.com.au VIC
Leongatha Star www.thestar.com.au VIC 4,000
Maldon Tarrangower Times www.tarrangowertimes.com.au VIC 767
Mansfield Courier www.mansfieldcourier.com.au VIC
Maryborough Advertiser www.maryboroughadvertiser.com.au VIC 2,295
Mildura Weekly www.milduraweekly.com.au VIC 15,637
Mortlake Dispatch www.mortlakedispatch.com.au VIC 304
Myrtleford Times/ Alpine Observer www.alpineobserver.com.au VIC
Orbost Snowy River Mail www.eastvicmedia.com.au VIC
Pakenham Gazette www.starcommunity.com.au VIC 24,461
Port Fairy Moyne Gazette www.moynegazette.com.au VIC 3,750
Portland Observer www.spec.com.au VIC
Rochester Campaspe News www.campaspenews.com.au VIC 3,400
Sale Gippsland Times www.gippslandtimes.com.au VIC 39,200
Seymour Telegraph www.seymourtelegraph.com.au VIC 3,924
Shepparton Adviser www.sheppartonadviser.com.au VIC 5,627
St Arnaud North Central News www.northcentralnews.com.au VIC
Stawell Times-News www.stawelltimes.com.au VIC 8,000
Swan Hill Guardian www.theguardian.com.au VIC 30,060
Terang Express www.terangexpress.com.au VIC 627
Torquay Surf Coast Times www.surfcoasttimes.com.au VIC 3,250
Wangaratta Chronicle www.wangarattachronicle.com.au VIC 6,500
Warragul & Drouin Gazette www.thegazette.com.au VIC 2,400
Wonthaggi South Gippsland Sentinel Times www.sgst.com.au VIC 32,000
Yarrawonga Chronicle www.yarrawongachronicle.com.au VIC 3,250
Corowa Free Press www.corowafreepress.com.au NSW 955
Deniliquin Pastoral Times www.denipastoraltimes.net.au NSW
Finley Southern Riverina News www.southernriverinanews.net.au NSW
Angaston Leader www.barossaleader.com.au SA
Balaklava Plains Producer www.plainsproducer.com.au SA
Gawler Bunyip www.bunyippress.com.au SA 200
Mt Barker Courier www.courier.net.au SA
Renmark Murray Pioneer www.murraypioneer.com.au SA 200

Find customers online

With 88 newspapers in our network you are able to pinpoint your target market, and break through the digital clutter.

Get started

Get customers engaged

The biggest challenge in digital marketing is engagement and information retention by your audience. Ads come and go without viewers actually taking them in. However, regional newspapers are the medium most likely to prompt a reader to write something down or save something for later. Using a trusted local source you can break down the digital barrier.

Regional newspapers trump Google

Consumers are 4 times more likely to get information on stores and services from their regional newspaper than an online search. Capitalise on this fact by funnelling online readers directly to your website, circumventing the competition in the process.

Be the local news

Our newspapers are regional Australians’ main source for local news, 7 times greater than social media and online search combined. Digital media is growing, but that doesn’t mean all forms of digital communication are equal. Online newspapers are the most sought after source for local news, and they don’t have the fierce competition that surrounds social media and search engines.